Directory

Central Florida Research Park
www.cfrp.org

Joe Wallace, Executive Director
Central Florida Research Park
Orange County Research and Development Authority
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32826
Jwallace1@earthlink.net
t: 407.282.3944
Research Park at Florida Atlantic University
www.research-park.org
Andrew Duffell, President & CEO
Florida Atlantic Research and Development Authority
3651 FAU Boulevard, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33431
aduffell@research-park.org
t: 561.416.6092
Leasing information:
Flagler Real Estate Services, LLC
Dyana Kenney
dyana.kenney@flaglerdev.com
t: 561.983.7005
Florida Gulf Coast University Innovation Hub
www.fgcuinnovationhub.com
Rich Galvano, CCIM
Galvano Development, LLC
Fort Meyers, Florida
richglavano@hotmail.com
t -office: 239.498.0000
t -cell: 941.822.9585
Treasure Coast Research Park
www.tcerda.org
Ben DeVries, CEO & Executive Director
2199 South Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
director@tcerda.org
t: 772.467.3107
f: 772.467.3114
General information:
admin@tcerda.org
Florida Tech Research Park
www.FIT.edu
Robert E. Salonen, CEcD
Director, Global Business Development
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida
robsalonen@gmail.com
Office: 321.674.8741
Cell: 321.501.1900
University of South Florida Research Park
http://www.research.usf.edu/rf/research-park.asp
Allison Madden
Corporate Secretary & Director of Operations
USF Research Foundation, Inc.
3802 Spectrum Boulevard, Suite 100
Tampa, FL  33612
amadden@usf.edu
t: 813.974.5095
Innovation Park
www.innovation-park.com
Ronald J. Miller, Jr., Executive Director
Leon County R&D Authority/Innovation Park
1736 W. Paul Dirac Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32310
rmiller@inn-park.com
Phone: 850.575.0343
Cell: 850.694.6601
http://lcrda.org/  |   http://innovation-park.com/
University of Miami Life Science Park
www.umlsp.com
William Hunter, Executive Director
UM Life Science and Technology Park
Office of Special Programs
Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
University of Miami
1150 NW 14th Street, Suite 310
Miami, Florida 33136
whunter@wexfordequities.com
t: 786.364.6360
t: 305.243.2738For leasing opportunities, please contact
Jones Lange LaSalle:
Phone: 305.728.8999
E-mail: umpark@am.jll.com
Progress Corporate Park
Building Tomorrow’s Biotech Companies – Today!
www.progresscorporatepark.com
Mark S. Long, Director
UF| Sid Martin Biotech Institute
12085 Research Dr. Box SMBI 300
Alachua, FL.  32615
mslong@ufl.edu
Office: 386-462-0880Leasing information:
Progress Corporate Park Association
Burgess Management Services
Sandy Burgess
sandy@progresscorporatepark.com
t: 386.418.1001

PROPOSED ADDITIONS

Embry-Riddle Research Park
micaplex@erau.edu 

Dr. Michael Hickey, Dean Research & Graduate Studies
600 Clyde Morris Boulevard
Daytona Beach, Florida
hicke0b5@erau.edu
386.226.7059

To explore the possibilities of becoming a Nexus Partner in the
John Mica Engineering and Aerospace Innovation Complex, please contact:

Rodney Cruise
Vice President of Administration
386-226-4928

SpaceFlorida
www.spaceflorida.gov

Tony Gannon, Director, Business Development
505 Odyssey Way, Suite 300
Exploration Park, Kennedy Space Center, FL  32953
tgannon@spaceflorida.gov
Tel:   321.730.5301 Ext.  230
Cell: 321.961.1195